Paluxy Riverbed Tracksites
Overview Map 1

Overview Map 1

(C) 1985, Glen J. Kuban. Note: In 2004 Dinosaur Valley State Park acquired additional land to the southwest of the previous boundary, extending along the north bank where the Taylor Site occurs. Currently (2006), the park uses the following site numbers for four primary tracksites in the park (note changes from the previous numbering system):

Site #1 = Blue Hole (formerly called site #4)
Site #2 = Main Site (formerly called Site #1)
Site #3 = Overlook site (formerly called site #2)
Site #4 = Denio Branch (formerly called site #3)